After you send a message, you can edit or delete the message from the conversation history.
- Open the chat conversation that contains the message that you want to edit or delete.
- Point to the message and click Edit or Delete.
- (Optional) If you clicked Edit, update your message.
- Click Confirm to apply your edit or delete action.
We currently do not offer the ability to delete a complete chat history. Multiple messages that make up a chat conversation would have to be deleted one at a time. Deleted messages cannot be recovered.