- Navigate to the group that you want to change.
- Click the Group details button.
- In the Members area, point the cursor to the person that you want to remove.
- Click the X icon that is displayed to the right of the group member's name.
- Click Remove in the confirmation prompt that is displayed.
The group member is removed.
If all members are removed from a group, the group is deleted.